@GB-Stacey-1984 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a foodie. I love food. And I love to travel.

Life is short, time is precious. We shouldn't restrict ourselves in life because it's "safe", but take a leap of faith if we are dissatisfied with life.
No matter if you believe in one life or reincarnation, our consciousness will only be aware of this one life, therefore we should take this opportunity and live it to the max.

I want to experience different cultures, taste different food, try my hand at learning a new tongue. I want to see more of the world. Don't you?

I enjoy Asian cinema, particularly Korean, Thai and Studio Ghibli movies. I'm also a big fan of K-Pop (, pre-Psy's inspired K-Pop wave) and JJ Lin so if you can't stand cheesy music you might want to give this a miss. (^_^)/

Introductions can only begin to scratch the surface so, if you want to know more, don't be shy, just send me a message.

WARNING! If you make assumptions on my appearance you'll probably find that I am not what you expect. (^_^)


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for new friends for good conversation... basically anything other than casual flings.

(I have not ruled out "relationships" but I am not expecting anything.)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 37


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Dining Out Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Jazz Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Cycling Extreme Sports Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Martial Arts Scuba Diving Skiing Tennis

1 Friends