@GB-Steve-1958 is a 57 year old Bisexual Male from Seaham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


Im Steve, i am caring, loving and honest.
i live alone, have green eyes, dark hair, wear glasses.
I am a casual dresser.
im 5f 9in
im very talkative at times.
im very socialble
i have a dry sense of humour


General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Seaham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone that is down to earth. GSOH, Friendship.Chat, possible relationship. someone that may have the same interests as me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Gospel Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

American Football Cycling Horse Riding Rugby Walking