Sweetfinger19

@GB-Sweetfinger19-1984 is a 32 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm easy going calm and if you care to know more beep me

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone to go out with the open way of live without any fear to accept me has is best friend

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 52

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Investing Movies Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Running Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Wrestling Yoga

1 Favorites

David

London, Greater London

45