@GB-Tammy-78 is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi im Tammy, im your usual out going casual tomboy female. I smoke and socially drink, Coffee and cat lover. I like mixing with friends from all types of backgrounds. Love having a giggle over a cuppa, im a pretty good cook and baker and its all home made.


General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who shares common interests like Reading, Cooking, Baking and Woodland walks.
Someone who knows and understands about mental illnesses.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests