Tanya

@GB-Tanya-1980 is a 37 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship and Travel Partner.

Introduction

I am a passionate lady. I love with all my heart. I do not hold back. I love communication, and I love to be loved. I will love you with everything I have if you only give me your all. I want to be someone's soul mate. I want to give every part of me to someone who wants me with all their heart. I am creative, loving, and I look for inspiration in everything. I love to sing, write song lyrics, study music theory. I write poetry and sometimes a short story. I love to talk and listen for hours. I love lazy days when we can stay in bed all day and just enjoy being together. I love to snuggle up and watch a good movie with some popcorn and a coke. I love getting dressed up and going out. I like musicals, and anything that has to do with music. I would love to go horseback riding . I am still captivated by the big-city ways! I love living in the city, but I am proud of my roots and wouldn't have wanted to grow up any other way. I live in the city, but I still have a small town attitude

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Am looking for someone i cant do without someone down to earth

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 39 - 98

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Fishing Gardening Investing Movies Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Country Dance Electronic Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Hiking Hockey Jogging Net Ball Running Sailing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking