Tanya

@GB-Tanya-89 is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Maidstone, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Got a little story bout a girl who was obese,
Loved to eat a salad if it was covered in grease.
Can never even fit enough on my plate,
Still don’t know how to chew and im now 28.

If you offer me an apple i won’t believe what I saw,
In the world of fatty you just broke the law.
So don’t just stand there you should fear for your life.
Cos i would eat you, your friend and his wife.

If you wanna make me happy then listen here,
You offer me takeout followed by beer,
Can add you on Facebook then exchange pokes,
Or could just text and make fart jokes.

Don’t do posh I couldn’t care less,
Won’t see me in a salad bar or a dress.
Would find me in a pub propping up the bar,
Crunching on some pickles straight out of the jar.

It’s not just food that I look upon with greed,
I also love a good book that I can relax and read.
If all this ain’t enough to put horror on your face,
I like to let out my inner geek and study space.

There I’ve said it (or wrote) about me,
It’s up to you if you like what you see.
If you do decide to walk down this path,
Warning! slightly crazy and like a laugh.



So that’s the advice which you can take or leave,
But every word you better believe.
It’s not all bad and I don’t want you bitchin,
One good thing about me I ain’t interested in your wallet......... just the size of your kitchen 😂

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Maidstone, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Low Maintenance Quiet Shy

Looking for

Im looking for someone with a good sense of humour (your probably going to need it lol)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 27 - 37

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Computers Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Folk Gospel Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Walking

3 Friends

sallmitch

Pasil, Cebu City

29

MEDDY

Vadodara

29

Vicky

Gravesend, Kent

34