Tara

@GB-Tara-1988 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Arnold, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I im Tara I have 3 children I live in Nottingham wabting someone to make me and my babies happy Im a laugh and sometimes out spoken but no when. To stop

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Arnold, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Drum and Bass Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

American Football Cycling Football / Soccer Horse Riding Net Ball Running Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga