Tashicorn

@GB-Tashicorn-1992 is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Ormskirk, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Natasha :) I am from a town called Ormskirk which is near to Liverpool and part of Lancashire. I am studying Visual Effects at Bolton University, and I am planning to move back to Manchester for university next year once I shall be able to. I am a pacifist and a vegetarian and I am for peace :) I like to treat people nicely :) I enjoy to travel to new places and I also love visiting cities, I prefer cities to the countryside and to the town I live in right now haha xD I am looking for a woman who is sweet and funny and genuine and I am also up for making new friends!

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ormskirk, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Dating, a relationship, friendship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Grunge Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Swimming

3 Friends

Alicia

Ainsdale, Sefton

24

BlueJoanne

New York

35

Yasmin

Dingle, Liverpool

21