@GB-TeeJF-1970 is a 46 year old Bisexual Female from Whitefield, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.



If you live in the U.S. of A or Australia or even on Mars, and if you're planning a vacation to the UK then fine, drop me a line.... if not though then please... I'm just NOT interested in you. So girls in the UK or Portugal only please. Also, if you are only in here for cheap thrills and have zero intention of actually meeting a contact then please don't waste my time.

Hello girls!

I'm a pint sized packet of passion (and frustration!!!). I married my best friend to make sure no unappreciative hetero chickadee could whisk him away and deny me access. We love each other to bits but my need is for women's company too and pretty much always has been. Trouble is, the need is a bit hard to handle sometimes! And before you go getting all hung up on the fact that I'm married and apply the usual stereotypical preconceptions, no I am NOT looking for a 3sum!

By the way, I now live part time in Portugal when I am not working, so if you are holidaying out there or if you live there then I'd love to hear from you too.


General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Whitefield, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Unconventional

Looking for

A fun, femme girl with a good sense of humour. None smokers only. Preferably a size 8 to 14 max and not over 50. None of these "rules" apart from none smoking, is absolutely hard and fast but they are a general idea of who I am looking for. A slender brunette or redhead with small boobs and longgggg hair will always make my tummy tingle!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Cooking Gardening Motorbikes Music Travelling

Music interests

Ambient Blues Electronic Rock

Sports interests

Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming