@GB-Thalia-1974 is a 42 year old Bisexual Female from Guildford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am bisexual, poly and somewhat kinky. An enthusiastic watcher of films, reader of books, drinker of tea and cuddler of cats.

I enjoy meeting new people and going out and being sociable and stuff. I also enjoy spending time on my own. In tests, I come out as directly in the middle between introvert and extrovert. ('Ambivert', apparently. It may be the only way in which I'm actually well-balanced.)

I'm good at: Cooking, scrabble and pointing out plot holes.
I'm terrible at: DIY, sewing and parallel parking.
I love cuddling. I hate tickling.


General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins White
Location Guildford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Open Minded Unconventional

Looking for

I like people who are funny, clever and pleasingly odd.

I absolutely don't have a physical 'type'. Height, weight, hair colour, number of heads* are entirely irrelevant. If I like you then I will find you attractive.

(* Actually, thinking about it, two or more heads would be kind of cool. No head at all would be disconcerting.)

I am overweight so I am looking for someone who isn't bothered by that. (But not someone who has a 'thing' for fat women. I can't promise I'll stay this size.)

And, currently, I would like to meet someone who is tolerant of smokers. Although, I am planning to quit soon. It's a very stupid habit.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 70


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Reading Writing

Music interests

Folk Grunge Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests