@GB-The-fabulous-1957 is a 59 year old Bisexual Female from Norwich, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a pre-op trans-woman, op pending early next year .I am honest, caring, trustworthy and loving, friendly and loyal. I own my car.

I love animals though currently do not have any of my own. I enjoy walking and trying to keep fit. I like car boots I find the atmosphere walking round in the open air very relaxing. I like going to the cinema and enjoy films that are based on real events, quite like the ghostly films too as long as I have someone to cuddly up to and often cry at sad movies.

At present I guess I am more of a townie than a country girl, but that said I do like the countryside providing I am not standing ankle deep in mud,

I act and think female 100% and live full time as female , with lifestyle to match, I know my own mind but my personality is submissive


General details

Age 59
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Norwich, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Good friendships and fun times

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Drawing Photography Reading Walking Writing

Music interests

Sports interests