@GB-Tim-1981 is a 35 year old Bisexual Male from Watford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am energetic, easy going,healthy sense of humor, devoted, passionate, a gentleman and I like to give a good percent to whatever I am doing whether is personal or processional, I am caring, supportive and understanding, i love to learn and non-judgmental. I always try to be considerate to others and to help where I can. I am also slow to anger and easy to forgive and forget. mature in wisdom and young in spirit! I enjoy holding hands and walking on the beach, spending time with my love life, I have a strong personality and meaning, know what I want and what I do not want. I believe in being open, I tell people what my opinion is when they ask and I'm also open to new things as long I enjoy it with the person I am with!!.


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Watford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Body Builder
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

Not looking for the perfect a man. I prefer a man who is comfortable with who he is and enjoys life and new experiences. Adventurous but also fine with spending an evening cuddled on the sofa watching a romantic movie or talking about our next adventure. Someone I can call my best friend, companion and a lover to share my life with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 29 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Investing Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Disco Hip Hop Jazz Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Gym Snooker Pool Swimming Weight Training