Tina

@GB-Tina-1996 is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Artist, musician and complete and utter astrophysics geek. A paradox wrapped in an oxymoron surrounded by a contradiction in terms. If you got that reference, you're awesome.

I'm quite ambitious, the type to always finish off what she starts. (including you :P ) I am currently a student, applying for uni to study Physics and Astronomy, and I spend my days drawing, painting, reading, looking at the stars, at concerts, listening to music or playing music. I also play the flute and bass guitar, I've been in a couple of bands and am hoping to start up another soon. Every so often I do a touch of poetry, which you absolutely would not be able to tell from this seeing how bad I am at writing about myself. Please message me if you want, then we can talk and that would be cool and stuff :)

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who will put up with and potentially join in my rambles about the meaning of life and taste of chocolate, whether as a friend or something more. Someone to have fun days with. Someone to discover new things with. Someone to stargaze with. You get the gist.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Drawing Hiking Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Grunge House Indie Metal Rock Techno

Sports interests

2 Friends

julia

Greater London

24

Luwa

Greater London

21