@GB-Tracey-1958 is a 58 year old Bisexual Female from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Active bisexual looking for a funny happy and gregarious. Personality but no pushover .Strong willed and lover of all animals...Love music am unemployed Blues vocalist Artist ex tattoo artist restarting.Dog/human...behaviourist.Must have wicked sense of humour Love going out meet lots of new fun people I like.honesty and straightforwardness.


General details

Age 58
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A few friends and maybe a relationship but mainly someone who can be a good friend and strong lover also maybe an animal lover and fun lover too art interest like comedy laughing. And loving too!Was a blues vocalist ex nurse retired mother ..
Ex loads more but it is enough for now.I may be olderish But I ain't dead yet!Can't sit around waiting for life to come to me anymore !!!LOL XXX

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 40 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Disco Garage Gospel Indie Jazz Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Horse Riding Martial Arts Swimming Walking

1 Friends

Emma Maringe