Verity

@GB-Verity-89 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Nottingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is Verity - I am a queer woman (I don't actually identify as a lesbian but hey, those were the options) living in the East Midlands.

I write and draw comics/graphic novels, and absolutely love all things comics. I enjoy attending indie and mainstream comics, and enjoy being a part of the British indie comic scene. I enjoy discussing comics as much as creating them.

I am also a big professional wrestling fan - I have loved wrestling for about sixteen years, and it's a love that doesn't seem to be going away any time soon. I am mostly into WWE and NXT, however I also enjoy NJPW and will watch practically anything. I love attending live wrestling shows, having a few drinks and just having a good time.

Films are another big passion - favourites include Beauty and the Beast, Ghost World, L.A Confidential, The Secret Garden, The Wanderers, Midnight Cowboy and Reservoir Dogs. I love having movie marathons and love going to the cinema and discussing films.

I enjoy walking, visiting National Trust sites, taking photographs, crafts, reading, history, podcasts (mostly true crime, folklore and urban legends), cartoons, and general "geeky" stuff

I've only recently moved to Nottingham and I am looking to meet new people and make some friends, and maybe more as well. If you're interested in anything listed above, or you think we would have something to chat about, feel free to send me a message - cheers!

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Nottingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for anyone who is looking for friendship with the potential of romance in the future. I am not looking for any specific sexuality, or gender really, although I am not typically attracted to cismen.

Really I'm looking to meet some new people who's main priority isn't necessarily a sexual relationship, and someone who is friendly, artistic, passionate, and someone who doesn't mind a bit of a geek

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Drawing Hiking Movies Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Indie Metal Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Swimming Walking Wrestling