Victoria2468

@GB-Victoria2468-1980 is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Miami, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi,
I'd like to chat to some new people and possibly make new friends.

I think I behave in a mature and responsible way. I value genuine friendships.

Some things I like are meeting for coffee in nice coffee shops, having meals in pubs and restaurants, going for long walks and picnics in country parks.
I am trying to keep fit by regular light work outs and cooking healthy meals. I like trying out new recipes from different cuisines, have a big collection of cookbooks for various types of food and from different countries.

I like reading non-fiction and autobiographies as well as classic novels.
If I had to choose a music genre it'd be rock music, listen to both golden oldies and what's new in the charts right now. I usually go for dramas and thrillers, occasionally comedy, like good foreign films as well.

I've got a hamster.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Miami, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Romantic

Looking for

I'd like to chat to some new people and possibly make new friends.

Desired Activities

Friendship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking

Music interests

Rock

Sports interests

Walking