@GB-Violet-1984 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Henley-on-Thames, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, it is Violet. I am a kind of "caveman" as I spend most of my time alone entertain myself with silent activities. I love the nature, animals, music, books. (And good food) I am looking for someone, who will be my number one. My best friend, my partner, my lover, my soulmate (yes, same person) but I do not want to hurry. There are a lot of kind of special connection between two people and it is not necessary to start it in the bed. But of course I like cuddles and my first love language is physical touch, the second is act of service. Honesty is the main thing for me - I can adore your imperfections! - and I would like to be myself next to my partner as well without games people play.


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Henley-on-Thames, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Non-smoker. Similar heigh. Animal-fan. No long sharp nails. No furcoat. Good sense of humor. Self-confident. Mature.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Reading Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Gym Swimming Volleyball Walking