@GB-Viv-1997 is a 19 year old Gay Male from Greasby, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi there, I'm Viv. I'm 18, identify as a transwoman and I'm looking for a relationship with a someone who identifies as a man or who is transitioning to be a man. Someone who is fun; someone who is passionate and career-driven.

I'm a trainee accountant and have been studying accountancy with ACCA for over a month and will be an AAT student from next month in Liverpool and I'm based in Wirral and love living there. I've been attending LGBT+ support groups and volunteering for over 4 years and want to continue this and eventually, become a Chartered Accountant in 4/5 years time.


General details

Age 19
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Greasby, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who is fun, full of life (like me), and who is romantic and serious about a relationship. If you're after a hook-up or just for sex and no relationship, don't bother wasting my time. Someone who is pansexual possibly or identifies as male.

However, If you like travelling, shopping, London, politics - these are all an extra bonus and if you're not judgemental about me - that's even better, but I want to get to know you first.

Please get in contact, if you're serious and we shall go for coffee or tea, whatever you prefer, and go from there.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Atheism
Has Children
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Electronic House Pop Techno Trance

Sports interests