@GB-Wiggyy-1986 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from West Hill, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am Katherine... Not too sure what you are supposed to put on these things to be honest! Be good to chat to some like minded women and take it from there. I am settled, single, easy going and funny (so friends say).

Into keeping fit and travelling on holidays. Been a lot of places so definitely after a woman who has a passport or would get one ;-) a keen scuba diver so would be good if you could swim !

What you see is what you get so just say hi and see where it goes.


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location West Hill, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape
Eye Color
Hair Color


Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone who wants to live life and knows what they want. Be nice to find someone who has similar interests and can hold conversation :-) not too much of a checklist to be honest, as I am open minded.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Computers Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Dance Disco

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Jogging Running Scuba Diving Swimming Walking