@GB-Ysabella-1996 is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from York, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, I'm Bella. I'm studying for a politics degree at the university of york. I'm nerdy and a bit of an old soul. I love reading or watching a tv series into the small hours. I'm a huge fan of game of thrones, firefly, harry potter and welcome to nightvale. I am a terrible rugby player but i love it. I drink a hell of alot of tea. I'm not a huge party girl but very occasionally i'm tempted onto a night out. I love the sea and heavy rain. I'm incredibly left wing. I love folk music, cheesy pop and a little bit of soft rock. Message me if you would like to marathon a nerdy show or sip tea from a flask after playing in the sea, or both :)


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location York, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Earthy High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Romantic Unconventional

Looking for

I'm hoping to find the right person for something long term, someone to make dinner for, to drink tea with, to have adventures, to cuddle and watch netflix or go to see the new star wars film with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Hiking Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Writing

Music interests

Classical Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests