Zoe

@GB-Zoe-1995 is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Liverpool, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Zoe, I'm 18 and I'm from Liverpool in the UK! Currently in my second year of college, hoping to go to university next year. I love fitness, reading, animals, drinking tea and football. Kristen Stewart and Demi Lovato are hawt. Pretty much in to meeting new people so message me if you want to get to know me more! :P peace madarfackas ✌️

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Liverpool, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Pop RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Walking

1 Friends

katieb1991

York

25