@GB-andrea-69 is a 46 year old Lesbian Female from Gloucester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm Andrea, and I'm a kind, bubbly, trustworthy, and loyal woman. I am looking for someone to have a possible relationship with.


General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Gloucester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for that special person. I am looking for someone who is loyal, trustworthy, fun, loving, and affectionate.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 51


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Net Ball Racquetball / Squash Rugby Running Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking