anthonymarwizer

@GB-anthonymarwizer-1976 is a 41 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Am Anthony Marwizer,from Bournemouth but lives in london.Am a military personnel.hit me up to find out more about me.

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.6" (198 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

HONESTY,CARE,UNDERSTANDING,LOVE AND ATTENTION.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Entertaining Gardening Investing Motorbikes Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Cycling Gym Jogging Swimming Tennis Volleyball Weight Training Wrestling