bertie

@GB-bertie-84 is a 32 year old Bisexual Female from Grange-over-Sands, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello! I'm not too sure as what to write about here :/
I'm 31 and a student. I live in the Lake District and love to walk in my free time. I used to be a crazy party girl but have calmed down somewhat and really enjoy home life. I enjoy going to and hosting dinner parties for my friends and love a night out at a comedy club.
If you'd like to know more ask me.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Grange-over-Sands, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 26 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Walking