bex 35

@GB-bex-35-1981 is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Nottingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi im becca im 35 and live in nottingham. I have 4 cats and my world revolves around them. Im loving, caring, open minded and love to laugh. I do have alot of health issues and can be very quiet when first meeting people but if you can see past that once you get to know me i never shut up. I love the cinema, music and ten pin bowling but looking for that special someone whos also caring and open minded. Im very romantic and like to cook.


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Nottingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

Like i said im lookin for aomeone whos open minded, caring, kind but loves to go and also likes that cosy night in.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 31 - 42


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Movies Music Photography Shopping Wine Tasting

Music interests


Sports interests

Horse Riding Ice Skating