@GB-cheryl007-1986 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am open and friendly and prefer to stay positive by all means. As for my personal qualities, I can say that I’m very caring and romantic one, I love to make people around me smile and happy, my heart is a very kind and open for love!! So, if you value those things , it will be pleasant to get to know with you!

I love traveling as it is the thing which helps to understand world better. This is the only harmless "drug" people have invented. Though I would like to do it not alone, but with my partner, to share impressions and emotions. Photography is my other harmless "drug", I like to cook, but again it is always better to do it for somebody.


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Blonde


Artistic High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

Well, i want someone with who I will feel like with my second half. I wish he would be understanding, lovely, romantic. I wanna be the one for him, and always on the top of priorities. I dream to find the good partner,from my side I will give all myself.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 39 - 67


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Disco Gospel Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Golf Ice Skating Jogging Running Snooker Pool Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga