darren best

@GB-darren-best-85 is a 30 year old Bisexual Male from Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Board Games Clubbing Comics DIY Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Metal Rap Religious Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Ice Skating Inline Skating Martial Arts Net Ball Pilates Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Water Sports Windsurfing Wrestling