@GB-dave-1986 is a 32 year old Gay Male from Great Malvern, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi im dave, im 29 from the midlands. im into most sport particularly footy and rugby, i like going out, travelling, meeting friends. if you want to know anything else just ask me.


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Great Malvern, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

looking to meet lads who have a interest in sport. playing or watching. lads that like going out. watching films and eating out

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking DIY Dining Out Gambling Gardening Movies Reading Television Travelling

Music interests


Sports interests

Football / Soccer Rugby Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis