drunkCarol

@GB-drunkCarol-77 is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi...I am very new to this, as fresh out of the closet LOL...I enjoy the simple things in life.. going to a bar with mates and having a dance, I have quite a silly sense of humour and like to laugh till my cheeks hurt.. I like the cinema, theatre, and love to snuggle up on the sofa with a bottle of wine and a film x

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for fun and romance with someone that likes to have a good time and that can make me laugh...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 34 - 44

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Television Travelling

Music interests

Country Disco

Sports interests