@GB-fitgal40-75 is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Dundee, Scotland, United Kingdom.


I'm a group fitness instructor, I'm a shy girl around people I don't know, but I soon warm up.I'm a Sensitive, caring, kind hearted, individual,
I LIKE going out or spending relaxing cosy nights in., I like wining and dining, the cinema, hillwalking or just going out for a spending time with family and friends, .
I have lots of hobbies and interests,so if you want to know more please ask. Don't be shy.Lol.
I am looking just to date just now, maybe later looking for a serious relationship.
I'm looking for someone who has similar interests who would like to share with me . Want them with a GSOH, outgoing, makes me laugh, trustworthy and honest.


General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins White
Location Dundee, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Running Swimming Walking Weight Training Yoga