gribjenny

@GB-gribjenny-1975 is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

Introduction

I am simple,honest and easy to get along with, I have been out of the dating scene for a long time now, it's another time of love and sharing heart felt and hoping it can be a good time to meet the right person, it's always good to never give up and fight for what makes us happy...

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

A true friend

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 66

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Gospel Indie Jazz Pop RnB

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Golf Gym Horse Riding Tennis Volleyball Water Sports