harley

@GB-harley-92 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Nottingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im harley, im 23 and i'm a make up artist/student.
I am from Nottingham originally but came to Manchester for university.
I'm outgoing but reserved, and don't judge the book by its front cover.

I work in a bar and love to socialize, i have a very in depth passion for anything conceptual within art. My aesthetic is dark/grunge
vampirism.

I'm never good at introducing myself, so ask me?

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Nottingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Dining Out Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Electronic Grunge Indie Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests