@GB-jeanne-1984 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I’m 31 years old lesbian searching for a real woman who can simply puts my cold hands in her warm hoodie pockets... On my days off I like to explore and discover new cafes and restaurants.
i also love to traveled out of uk during my day off. i have been to Israel, Dubai, Russia, China, and Santa Rosa in U. S. I traveled out of uk 5 per year. America is incredible and it keeps pulling me back.
I've been to 5 different states in Australia, i Love traveling, and loves having fun.


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 4.8" (142 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious

Looking for

i want a girl...who i can wrestle with me and let me win...

who i can talk to about anything...

who puts my cold hands in her warm hoodie pockets....

who let me use her sweatshirt for a pillow...

who says i love you and means it...

who will kiss me in the rain, in the sunshine, and in the snow....

who calls unexpectedly...

who realizes how much i love her....

who i can go swimming with on hot days....

who can tell me her problems and let me help...

who will kiss me and tell me am beautiful

who simply be mine to hold.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Dining Out Motorbikes Movies Reading Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Dance House Rap Rock

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Running Swimming Weight Training