jotucky88

@GB-jotucky88-1988 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am originally from Poland but I have been living in UK for nearly 9 years now. I work for NHS as a Medical Laboratory Assistant and if everything goes as planned, I will hopefully start 4 year degree in Pharmacy in about two years. I love my current job in hospital and it fills up my daily hours with joy and sense of delivering help for those who are in need.

If I am not in work, you could most probably find me in cinema as films have always been my greatest passion and surely, that remains. Besides, I also like reading, and being involved in sport activities especially cycling or squash. What also has to be mentioned, I am very family oriented person and home lover and I TOTALLY cant wait to have a dog! !

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

In partner, I am looking for sense of security, understanding, maturity, warm heart, affection and sense of humour :D

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Gardening Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Disco Electronic Indie Jazz Pop Rock Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Running Swimming Tennis