julie

@GB-julie-1957 is a 59 year old Bisexual Male from Blackpool, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a mature Transvestite/Cross dresser, have been dressing off and on for a long time and really enjoy it, I like to shop for new clothes, shoes and make up, I am an 18/20 dress size, I like to meet up with my Tgirlfrinds twice a month, I am domesticated and also submissive

About

General details

Age 59
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Blackpool, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

tall, dark and handsome, seriously though someone who is kind, discreet, not looking for long term, make me laugh and treat me as the woman I was meant to be

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Jazz

Sports interests

1 Friends

mark1

Anlaby, Kingston upon Hull

44