@GB-kath-1981 is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Im a fun loving lass from the north east, im 34 almost 35. Love life and up for a laugh day or night. I like to spend time in and out of the house with friends and family. Will always try to help others the best i can .... if you want to know more then just ask .


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None


Artistic High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

Fun, loveing female and up for a laugh. Nights in and out.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco House Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Snooker Pool Tennis Walking