kaz

@GB-kaz-1988 is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Wrexham, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey I'm Kaz
I like going out exploring new places, travelling, walking, climbing, going for random drives in the car, going out with friends, days out nights out anything outdoors really I like all types of music and movies going cinema going out to eat.. will try anything once .. I like tattoos and piercings motorbikes, hurling and gaelic football..i do like a quite night in with good food a movie and a book x just to name a few :) i am a bit quite and shy at first but great fun when you get to know me x

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wrexham, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a lady with the same interest easy going like to try new thing is just fun and outgoing :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Folk Garage Grunge House Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Rock Climbing Walking