kezza

@GB-kezza-1990 is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Liverpool, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

Introduction

im an easy going girl that enjoys the little things in life i like outdoor aswell as indoor activities e.g walking me hound cycling, partying, meals theatre that kind of stuff i can be an adrenline junkie at times i enjoy lazy days in horse riding and my xbox i am quite a spontaneous person with a lot of get up and go :)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Liverpool, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

genuine honest person, that isnt affraid to say what they want that share the same interests

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Dining Out Movies Music Reading Video Games

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Horse Riding Rock Climbing Walking