kimberley

@GB-kimberley-1992 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Milton Keynes, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello.. I absolutely hate writing stuff about myself which I'm sure most of us do?
Firstly i am a single mum to one and I'm very open about it, would rather you know that before it becomes any issue. I am a normal girl i like a quiet life, layed back and think I'm fun :)

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Milton Keynes, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone that shares the same interests as me, that can have a laugh and not judging. A person that knows what they want and that wants me as much as i want them.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Music Shopping Television Walking

Music interests

RnB

Sports interests

Walking