louie

@GB-louie-1976 is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Sudbury, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey I'm lou 39years old.gosh and love going for walks and going out.but also like staying in watching dvds or telly. If u would like to more please ask I don't bite.

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Sudbury, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for dating maybe more who's down to earth and I click with basically.who loves to have fun and likes going places.who loves to travel.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Drum and Bass Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Skateboarding Swimming Walking