mel

@GB-mel-94 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Leeds, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My names MEL. I love long cruises and romantic walks on the beach. My main talent is dancing. If you were a dance you would be a waltz, as we'd waltz away into the sunset. i love pole dancing too, lol. I hope to find the love of my life here, hit me up for a good, romantic time. I would love to have a family and aspire to adopt chinese children. peace out.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship profile:general:relationship:partOfGroup
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Everything

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Fishing Gambling Movies Photography Video Games

Music interests

African Electronic Folk Rap Religious

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Hockey Rugby Triathlon Weight Training