@GB-molly-1995 is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Grays, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Im molly im 18 i live in romford. Im an easy going person, i like to chill out have cuddles watch movies. Im kind, caring, loyal and loving. I love cooking, i like experimenting with food and making new things. Im currently trainjng to joing the army which has been my dream sunce i was about 4 or 5. I work hard for what i have and am proud of what i have too, even if in some peoples eyes thats nothing. But yeah if you wanna no anything else just message me.


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Grays, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Grunge Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Skateboarding