molly

@GB-molly-1996 is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Stratford-upon-Avon, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Bi, funny, cute, short and curvy. I live in shipston on Stour, open minded and easy to get along with. Love music and I guess I'm a red head. I love and spend my time making films, watching films and working at Waitrose. Wanting to make friends and that so drop me a message.

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stratford-upon-Avon, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for someone to have a laugh with, get to know with an open mind, someone creative, not afraid to be out of the norm, easy to be around, loyal and trustworthy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Video Games

Music interests

Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Ice Skating Skateboarding