@GB-moonlight777-1980 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi there I am a retired supermodel that is looking for a partner I don't have to work ! I am very high maintenance,like to shop all day and I don't do housework so ill need a maid ( that should get rid of those that don't read profiles properly ha ha )
Seriously I am probably the most down to earth low maintenance girl you will ever meet.I could never be a supermodel because I enjoy food and a drink to much lol.oh and I should mention my son is 5 so if you're not a kid kinda partner I'm not for you.
I'm just me ! I'm not skinny,I'm not huge,I'm somewhere in the middle and I'm happy with my curves for the most part,all though there is always room for improvement.I'm a bit of a dag I love wandering around the markets,going for random drives,bbqs,walks,nights out,nights in..yadda yadda .I have a pretty wicked sense of humour,I see the funny side of situations most of the time.
This is turning into a novel ha ha,I guess if you think I am what you might be looking for drop me a line and find out! You only live once take a chance.


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Loving Open Minded Serious

Looking for

I am seeking someone who is honest, genuine, and is not scared to show their feelings. Someone who makes you smile when they send them a message, and enjoys receiving messages back, someone who misses you when you are not there, someone who is proud to that you are their partner when you go out, just simple things.
I am seeking someone for friendship then possible relationship. someone who is open and honest and enjoys life in general who has a good personality

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 38 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Music Reading

Music interests

Country Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Golf Swimming Yoga

1 Friends




Jassmine Maduro