nerocoffee

@GB-nerocoffee-1968 is a 49 year old Lesbian Female from Kilrea, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

High am Mandy, Single, Non-Smoker; I am looking for new friends and hopefully find my life partner, I am self-employed always busy I have three dogs and a cat.

Not interested in partying or clubbing but I do like going out for Meals, Cinema, Art, Museums, love traveling, have my own 24ft caravan just recently back from a five-week tour of Europen.

About

General details

Age 49
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kilrea, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated

Looking for

Love
Honestly
Loyalty
Reliability
The ability to work as a team
To be treated as an equal in a relationship or friendship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Folk RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Horse Riding Snooker Pool Walking