@GB-rose5342-1987 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Cove Bay, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I’ll do my best to be objective speaking about myself. I am cheerful and kind, energetic and feminine, persistent, courageous and decent. I’d like to find a partner who becomes special for me and with who we could explore all the colors of life. Yes, life is full of colors but without love the life is kind of faded. Just let me know if you would like to do it with me together.


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Cove Bay, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I don’t have a certain type of a partner, I’d like to see beside me, but for sure she is genuine and true, loyal and will never let me down. She knows what it takes to build a happy relationship. She is respectful and understanding, doesn’t like drama in life or quarrels. She is ready to trust her heart to me, so I could fill it with love. She is passionate and affectionate and doesn’t hold back when she wants to hug me and give me a long kiss. She is willing to share different activities together, creating a lot of positive moments that will always remain with us as pleasant memories. We live the one life and what matters is if you really feel happy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 36 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Drawing Fishing Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Running Swimming Volleyball