@GB-seyton-75 is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Ash, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


" lifes toooo short"
Love to dive in to long summer walks, lazy bbq/garden days, chocolate, sparkling rosie, bed, women and of course the beautiful sea😉.

Well I'm a happy little sort, confident, loving, self sufficient, loyal and out going...just looking for that like minded woman to share....


General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Ash, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

like minded woman to share my life with..........

no men, no threesomes, no trans g, no naked pic's

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 38 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Indie Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Sailing Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga