shane reeves

@GB-shane-reeves-1997 is a 19 year old Gay Male from Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hello im shane and im into males and females and if your in hull message me if you would like to meet up :) im very kind loving and i love to cuddle hug kiss and pull i love all kinds of people so feel free to message me.


General details

Age 19
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

im looking for a male at the min but if any females wanna talk feel free im happy to talk to anyone and i would like to have nights in cuddles and everything else people do and watch films and have a romantic time in

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 19


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Rugby Wrestling