@GB-sharna-1998 is a 18 year old Bisexual Female from Southampton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm not great at talking about myself so I'll keep it short and sweet: I'm a really laid back girl who is curious and wants to date new people. I'm currently becoming a fitness instructor and considering university in the future.. I love going out letting my hair down, although I look sweet and innocent, looks can be deceiving so don't be fooled haha. Message me if you're interested


General details

Age 18
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Southampton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking to go out and have a laugh, let my hair down a bit. I want to date and see what happens.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Shopping Television

Music interests

Hip Hop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Gym Net Ball Running Scuba Diving