@GB-stephanie-1967 is a 49 year old Bisexual Female from Derby, England, United Kingdom.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


**** Derby, UK, ****** Local Female Interest only please **** This is hard to say, because it is complicated. I'm a mum of 2 kids, one left home, 1 still at home, school age. I am Bi- I have become very much stay at home, i'm no extrovert, Whilst i am not adverse to going to pubs etc, i'm not one for going alone, so don't go, but not into the club life, been there done that, and that part of my life is definitely over. i need to start living again - but in moderation, my son is autistic, and i'm not happy leaving him on his own for long periods of time. I'd rather go for a coffee than a pub drink. I am a practising submissive. i have a Dom. (Not living together) You need to be able to accept this if we are to meet, i think it best to get that in straight away, so as not to waste your time.
Looking to get together with a strong open minded woman.


General details

Age 49
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Derby, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Shy

Looking for

Someone, who is happy most of the time with a cuddle on the sofa, someone, strong minded, and decisive, but not controlling. I potentially want a relationship, Someone around the same age, close to where i live, I don't want a lot of travel.
Strong open minded woman
I am not looking for men in any capacity, so please guys, don't message me.

Desired Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 45 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Movies Music Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Sports interests